Easter Eggstravaganza

Open Days & Times
* Open today Sunday 18 April
* Day Tickets - we are fully booked for today, hopefully see you next Friday, Saturday or Sunday
* 10am until 5pm
* Please include the day/date you intend to visit in 'Comments' at checkout
* Your tickets will be ready for you at Reception.

Please note - we are closed Monday-Thursday. We are open again on Friday 23, Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 April

Term Time
* Open Mon-Thu - School / Group Day Trips. Please book through Education - Day Trips & Mobile Farm.
* Open Fri-Sun - Families / Public

School Holidays
* Open Daily
* 10am - 5pm

Call - 07714 455 400 or 01793 780 555 with any queries/questions.

Enjoy family time on the farm
* small, socially distanced Meet the Animals sessions held throughout the day
* our giant Bale Climb is great for letting off steam!
* pedal tractors, imaginative play, King Cole play, adventure playground and giant sandpit

There's lots of fun for all the family.

April - June - expected open days & times
* Daily - Mon 12 - Sun 18 Apr (Easter holidays)
* Fri 23 - Sun 25 Apr
* Fri 30 Apr - Mon 1 May
* Fri 7 - Sun 9 May
* Fri 14 - Sun 16 May
* Fri 21 - Sun 23 May
* Daily - Fri 28 May - Sun 6 Jun (1/2 term)
* 10am - 5pm

Products...