Be a Farmer

Be a Farmer

£45.00/each
Buy 2 get 1 free! - add 3 for offer!

Price:  

Description

Be a Farmer workshop for children/students is styled on STEM learning - interactive, educational and science focused.

Farming is an exciting and absorbing industry - enjoy 'hands on' with our farm animals - pigs, sheep, goats, cattle, chickens, geese and turkeys.

Learn how to feed, water and care for all our animals. There are wonderful learning opportunities in a relaxed, fascinating environment.

Includes
* 2 hours interactive 'hands on' with the farm animals, 2.30-4.30 pm
* help with feeding and caring for our youngest livestock
* Day Ticket entry and use of the farm park facilities - before &/or after the workshop

Booking
* Basket - add the number of workshops you need to your basket
* Delivery - choose WORKSHOP - Be a Farmer
* Checkout - add the name(s) and age(s) of children attending the workshop to the Comments box plus anything else you think it would be useful for us to know, such as a birthday, special interest ...

We look forward to welcoming you to Farmer Gow's.

Time
* 2.30-4.30 pm

Dates - 2022
* Friday 29 Jul 22
* Sat 30 Jul 22
* Fri 5 Aug 22
* Fri 12 Aug 22
* Fri 19 Aug 22
* Mon 22 Aug 22
* Wed 24 Aug 22
* Fri 26 Aug 22
* Fr 2 Sep 22
* Mon 24 Oct 22
* Wed 26 Oct 22
* Fri 28 Oct 22

Dates - 2023
* Mon 29 May 23
* Wed 31 May 23
* Fri 2 Jun 23

Special occasion - if you have a special family celebration and would like to discuss alternative dates, please contact us on 07714 455 400.

Suitable for
* students - aged 10+ years if not accompanied by an adult
* children - aged 8-9 years if accompanied by an adult
* adults - supervising a child or children

A maximum of 6 students/adults/children per workshop.


Often bought together...